Eat Like An Upper East Sider

I have been eating some nice stuff lately, but the thing is, my camera isn’t working and I can’t upload any pictures, which makes writing about those things pointless.
 
So random posts will have to do… for now.
 
I love Gossip Girl and have been watching it for the umpteenth time. I go through phases of re-watching Gossip Girl, Audrey Hepburn movies and Alfred Hitchcock movies on my laptop.
 Since I was bored, I came up with a list of what I think the main GG characters would eat.

 

BLAIR WALDORF

Breakfast: Low-fat fruit yoghurt

Lunch: Sushi with electrolyte-fortified water

Dinner: Dad’s pumpkin pie… and macarons from Pierre Hermes for dessert

Courtesy cwtv.com

SERENA VAN DER WOODSEN

Breakfast: Croissants and coffee

Lunch: Grilled cheese with truffle oil

Dinner: Anywhere the paparazzi won’t find her

Courtesy: cwtv.com

VANESSA ABRAMS

Breakfast: Soy-milk cappuccino with gluten-free croissants

Lunch: Tofu salad

Dinner: Organic chicken tacos

Courtesy: cwtv.com

DAN & JENNY HUMPHREY

Breakfast: Waffles

Lunch: Tuna sandwich

Dinner: Dad’s chilli

Courtesy: cwtv.com

 

NATE ARCHIBALD

Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner: Anything prescribed by the family-approved gym instructor OR anything approved by my grandfather William Vanderbilt

Courtesy: cwtv.com

CHUCK BASS

Breakfast: Scotch

Lunch: Scotch

Dinner: Scotch

Courtesy: cwtv.com

Which GG character will you dine with today?

6 thoughts on “Eat Like An Upper East Sider

Comments are yummy :)

